Port of Amirabad , Iran

Calculate distance and sea route (more)

From:Port of Amirabad , Iran


look for a city or a country, suggestions will show up as you type

Suggestions (popular ports):
Guaiba Island Terminal, Brazil
Port of Suape, Brazil
Port of Darwin, Australia
Puerto Sucre (Cumana), Venezuela
Port of Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Mawei Port, China
Port of Chung Ching (Chongqing / Chungking), China
Port of Annaba, Algeria
Port of Ras Laffan, Qatar
Port of Santos, Brazil


Clicking the button below will trigger our attention and we will investigate the accuracy of the records on the page.
Thank you for helping us!


Port of Amirabad , Iran:

Location details

business opportunities: National Iranian Oil Company 67.8km, Shib 72.1km, Tehran Bast Co. 72.1km, NBB Group ( Norahan - Bonavar - Barzin) 72.1km, Daewoo International Corporation 279.6km, BP plc 347.9km, BP plc 347.9km

Timezone:
GMT+3 (Feb 10, 15:07)
Weather now:
3° C
Country:
Iran, Asia
Currency:
IRR
Phone:
+98 152 5462001
Fax:
+98 152 5462006
E-mail:
amirabad-port@iran.ir
Web site:
http://amirabadport.pmo.ir/
Manager
Name: Seyed Ali Naeemi
E-mail: naeemi@apsez.ir
Phone: +98 152-5462017
Fax: +98 152-5462016
Deputy Chief Engineer
Name: Moosa Behzadi
E-mail: behzadi@iran.ir
Phone: +98 152-5462007
Fax: +98 152-5462006
Operational Port
Name: Seyed Javad Osia
E-mail: osia@iran.ir
Phone: +98 152-5462010
Fax: +98 152-5462010
Development Manager
Name: Hosein Azimi
E-mail: azimi@iran.ir
Phone: +98 152-5462009
Fax: +98 152-5462009
Deputy Of Operation
Name: Hosein Younesi Khamsi
E-mail: younesi@apsez.ir
Phone: +98 152-5462001
Fax: +98 152-5462015
Responsible Of Protection
Name: Mohammad Bagher Dehghan
E-mail: m.dehghan@iran.ir
Phone: +98 152-5462505
Fax: +98 152-5462011
Administration
Name: Habib Allah Baee
E-mail: baee@iran.ir
Phone: 0152-5462503
Fax: +98 152-5462010
Contact
Name: Mohammad Ebrahim Gholizadeh
E-mail: gholizadeh@iran.ir
Phone: +98 152-5462001
Fax: +98 152-5462006
Supervisor
Name: Seyed Ghasem Hoseini Ashlaghi
E-mail: hosseini@apsez.ir
Phone: +98 152-5462012
Fax: +98 152-5462012
Maritime Affairs
Name: Habib Allah Talebi
E-mail: talebi@apsez.ir
Phone: +98 152-5462001
Fax: +98 152-5462015
Contact
Name: Allahyar Asadi
E-mail: amirabad-port@iran.ir
Phone: +98 152 5462001
Fax: +98 152-5462006
Port Control
Name: Mohammad Sadegh Rangavar
E-mail: rangavar@apsez.ir
Phone: +98 152-5462502
Fax: +98 152-5462502
Contact
Name: Amir Hamzeh Faghih
E-mail: a.faghih@iran.ir
Phone: +98 152-5462001
Fax: +98 152-5462006


Login to be able to send

Port details

Wiki:
Contribute to wiki
Anchorage depth:
N/A
Cargo pier depth:
N/A
Oil terminal depth:
N/A
Dry dock:
N/A
Harbor size:
N/A
Railway size:
N/A
Harbor type:
N/A
Max size:
N/A
Repairs:
N/A
Shelter:
N/A

Coordinates: 35°41′0.96″N 50°47′27.96″E