South Beach Harbor, United States

Calculate distance and sea route (more)

From:South Beach Harbor, United States


look for a city or a country, suggestions will show up as you type

Suggestions (popular ports):
Guaiba Island Terminal, Brazil
Port of Suape, Brazil
Port of Darwin, Australia
Puerto Sucre (Cumana), Venezuela
Port of Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Mawei Port, China
Port of Chung Ching (Chongqing / Chungking), China
Port of Annaba, Algeria
Port of Ras Laffan, Qatar
Port of Santos, Brazil


Clicking the button below will trigger our attention and we will investigate the accuracy of the records on the page.
Thank you for helping us!


South Beach Harbor, United States:

Location details

business opportunities: Chevron 1.7km, Port of San Francisco 1.9km, AMB Property Corporation 1.9km, Palazzolo & Associates, Inc. 1.9km, Environmental Risk Communications Inc. (ERCI) 2.0km, AcuTech Consulting 2.0km, Marine Exchange of San Francisco Bay Region 6.0km, Babcock & Brown 7.4km, Port of Richmond (CA) 8.4km, RACO Mfg. and Eng. Co., Inc. 11.3km

Weather now:
13.9° C
Country:
United States, North America
Currency:
USD
Phone:
+1 415-495-4911
Phone:
+1 415-608-1951
Fax:
+1 415-512-1351
E-mail:
sb.harbor@sfgov.org
Web site:
http://southbeachharbor.com/
Harbor Attendant
Name: Jovan Flavien
E-mail: jovan.flavien@sfgov.org
Harbor Office Assistant
Name: Jon Wessel
E-mail: Jon.Wessel@sfgov.org
Harbor Attendant
Name: Joe Monroe
E-mail: joe.monroe@sfgov.org
Security
Name: Larry Smith
E-mail: larry.smith@sfgov.org
Assistant Harbour Masters
Name: Ed Wesley
E-mail: ed.wesley@sfgov.org
Harbor Office Supervisor
Name: Linda Green
E-mail: linda.green@sfgov.org
Harbor Office Assistant
Name: Alvin Sonza
E-mail: alvin.sonza@sfgov.org
Harbour Master
Name: Jim Walter
E-mail: james.walter@sfgov.org
Harbor Attendant
Name: Paul Dima
E-mail: paul.dima@sfgov.org
Security
Name: Robert Jimenez
E-mail: robert.jimenez@sfgov.org


Login to be able to send

Port details

Water location:
North Pacific Ocean (Ocean)
Wiki:
Contribute to wiki
Anchorage depth:
N/A
Cargo pier depth:
N/A
Oil terminal depth:
N/A
Dry dock:
N/A
Harbor size:
N/A
Railway size:
N/A
Harbor type:
N/A
Max size:
N/A
Repairs:
N/A
Shelter:
N/A

Coordinates: 37°46′48.74″N 122°23′8.89″W